Your browser does not have cookies enabled. Certain convenience features on this site require cookies. Click here for instructions on how to enable cookies.
HyperSweet333,
48, Woman
El Toro, CA, United States

Personal Information

Independant country girl who is intelligent, trustworthy, low maintenance, honest, faithful, and dependable. I'm caring, fun, and have a good sense of humor, with high family values. I am someone who can get down into mud football or give you a run for your money in paintball, but then get gussied up and go out on the town. I coach my daughters sports (volleyball, basketball or softball) I love being a hostess. I have always been a leader, by hosting/MCing x-mas parties to putting together squadron BBQ's for the military (usually 750 people or more) I was in the military for quite some time stationed at McChord AFB Wa. as an aircraft mechanic. I have traveled most of the world and in my profession, there are not many women, so I have worked with(not been with) alot of men, I just haven't had that over the fence home run kinda feeling. I really like the outdoors hunting (bow and rifle), fishing(stream, lake or ocean), camping (anywhere rain or shine). I like to ride/drive but also watch motorcross, car racing, (was also trophy girl at eugene speedway and drove in powderpuff), most sports (would rather play than watch), riding horses(was the queen of the local rodeo), working on my truck getting all greasy and into it and taking it out 4bying. I'm very family oriented. The bar scene is not what I'm into any more unless I go to sing or dance. I like the romantic side of walking on the beaches, sitting by a campfire with that special someone, candlelit bubble baths, candlelit dinners, driving up in the mountains, rides in the parks etc. My My idea of the perfect first date: If perfect dates did exist, it would be the two of us starting in the early afternoon going for a ride on a bike (harley, dirtbike, or atv),horse, or going fourbying with a picnic lunch up in the mountains over looking the scenery. Why start off with a dull expensive dinner that is going to leave you full and tired?(how do you really get to know a person in the middle of a restraunt?) Then later on getting cleaned up and having a nice evening doing what he wants to do. (I believe that a 50/50 thing is the best). 

I am seeking:
Men
Height:
5' 4"
Race:
Caucasian
Hair Color:
Prefer Not To Say
Eye Color:
Prefer Not To Say
Body Type:
Average
Profession:
Prefer Not To Say